MEET THE TEAM

ROYSTON STAFF TEAM

 

Re:Hope Royston is led by Alan Meldrum and his team of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church. 

AlanMeldrum

ALAN MELDRUM

Lead Pastor

alan.meldrum@rehope.co.uk

JamieT2.jpg

JAMIE TRELOGAN

Ministry Administrator

jamie.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

mandie.jpeg

MANDIE MEYER

Community Worker

mandie.meyer@rehope.co.uk

CENTRALISED STAFF TEAM

Re:Hope Centralised Staff uphold the vision and infrastructure of all Re:Hope locations.

2021ReHopeHeadshots-19.jpg
2021 ReHope Headshots Courtney.JPG
AbiBull.jpg
AnnaVardy.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

ABI BULL

Lead Administrator

abi.bull@rehope.co.uk

ANNA VARDY

Finance

anna.vardy@rehope.co.uk

COURTNEY HOGG

PA to Brian Ingraham

courtney.hogg@rehope.co.uk

ROYSTON CORE TEAM

Our Core Team consists of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church.

grace.jpg

GRACE MURRAY

Worship and Creative

grace.murray@rehope.co.uk

joerebecca.JPG

JOE + REBECCA TROTTET

Bible Read Through

joe.trottet@rehope.co.uk

rebecca.trottet@rehope.co.uk

JamieT2.jpg

JAMIE TRELOGAN

Prayer

jamie.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

miora.JPG

MIORA TRELOGAN

Prayer

miora.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

mandie.jpeg

MANDIE MEYER

Community Worker

mandie.meyer@rehope.co.uk

lachlan.jpeg

LACHLAN CALDAR

Welcome and Hospitality

lachlan.caldar@rehope.co.uk

ian.jpeg

IAN MOUAT

Community Outreach

ian.mouat@rehope.co.uk

RE:HOPE ELDERS

 

The elders serve all Re:Hope campuses in several ways, providing spiritual leadership to the church and seeking to keep the congregations healthy through prayer, discernment and ensuring teaching is accurate and Godly. They also provide accountability to the Senior Pastor (Brian), watching over his character and integrity.

 

Other elder ministries include but are not limited to: praying for the sick, preaching, mutual accountability to remain above reproach, overseeing ministries and church discipline, which includes researching and responding rightly to accusations against any church staff or pastors. 

Re:Hope Elders:

Brian Ingraham, Segun Komolafe, David Crawford, Cameron Herbert, Craig Sorbie and Mark Hughes.

BrianIngraham.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor and Elder

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

cam.jpg

CAMERON HERBERT

Elder

cameron.herbert@rehope.co.uk

segun.jpg

SEGUN KOMOLAFE

Elder

segun.komolafe@rehope.co.uk

craig.jpg

CRAIG SORBIE

Elder

craig.sorbie@rehope.co.uk

davidcrawford.jpg

DAVID CRAWFORD

Elder

david.crawford@rehope.co.uk

Markhughes.jpg

MARK HUGHES

Elder

mark.hughes@rehope.co.uk

DIRECTORS

 

At Re:Hope we are committed to being accountable with our finances, going beyond the minimum the law requires to ensure our processes are transparent and ethical. Finances are managed by our directors who work with our Financial Administrator in administrating finances and maintaining budgets.

Our directors are: Brian Ingraham, Anna Vardy and David Fleck.

 

Find out more about our financial accountability on our Giving page.