MEET THE TEAM

ROYSTON STAFF TEAM

 

Re:Hope Royston is led by Alan Meldrum and his team of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church. 

ALAN MELDRUM

Lead Pastor

alan.meldrum@rehope.co.uk

JAMIE TRELOGAN

Ministry Administrator + Prayer

jamie.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

MANDIE MEYER

Community Worker

mandie.meyer@rehope.co.uk

CENTRALISED STAFF TEAM

Re:Hope Centralised Staff uphold the vision and infrastructure of all Re:Hope locations.

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

ABI BULL

Lead Administrator

abi.bull@rehope.co.uk

ANNA VARDY

Finance

anna.vardy@rehope.co.uk

ROYSTON CORE TEAM

Our Core Team consists of staff and volunteer leaders, who are empowered to carry responsibility for various aspects of our church.

GRACE MURRAY

Worship, Social Media, Creative

grace.murray@rehope.co.uk

JOE + REBECCA TROTTET

Bible Read Through

joe.trottet@rehope.co.uk

rebecca.trottet@rehope.co.uk

IAN MOUAT

Community Outreach

ian.mouat@rehope.co.uk

JAMIE TRELOGAN

Prayer

jamie.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

MIORA TRELOGAN

Prayer

miora.trelogan@rehope.co.uk

LACHLAN CALDAR

Welcome + Hospitality

lachlan.caldar@rehope.co.uk

MANDIE MEYER

Community Worker

mandie.meyer@rehope.co.uk

OWEN + JEN CLOKEY

Youth Ministry

owen.clokey@rehope.co.uk

jen.clokey@rehope.co.uk

RE:HOPE ELDERS

 

The elders serve all Re:Hope campuses in several ways, providing spiritual leadership to the church and seeking to keep the congregations healthy through prayer, discernment and ensuring teaching is accurate and Godly. They also provide accountability to the Senior Pastor (Brian), watching over his character and integrity.

 

Other elder ministries include but are not limited to: praying for the sick, preaching, mutual accountability to remain above reproach, overseeing ministries and church discipline, which includes researching and responding rightly to accusations against any church staff or pastors. 

Re:Hope Elders:

Brian Ingraham, Segun Komolafe, David Crawford, Cameron Herbert, Craig Sorbie and Mark Hughes.

SEGUN KOMOLAFE

Elder

segun.komolafe@rehope.co.uk

CAMERON HERBERT

Elder

cameron.herbert@rehope.co.uk

DAVID CRAWFORD

Elder

david.crawford@rehope.co.uk

CRAIG SORBIE

Elder

craig.sorbie@rehope.co.uk

MARK HUGHES

Elder

mark.hughes@rehope.co.uk

DIRECTORS

 

At Re:Hope we are committed to being accountable with our finances, going beyond the minimum the law requires to ensure our processes are transparent and ethical. Finances are managed by our directors who work with our Financial Administrator in administrating finances and maintaining budgets.

Our directors are: Brian Ingraham, Anna Vardy and Javier Yanez-Arenas.

 

Find out more about our financial accountability on our Giving page.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 Re:Hope Next Generation Bible Church. All rights reserved. 

Re:Hope Next Generation Bible Church is a Registered Scottish Charity, SC037327, and a company limited by guarantee, SC363758.